Telefon:
021-14 10 01

Personal

leif-lVD
Leif Landenberg​
070-8811467
leif@landenbergsror.se
margarethaEkonomi & Redovisning
Margaretha Landenberg
070-9420584
margaretha@landenbergsror.se
Order, Ekonomi & Redovisning
Sandra Segerholm
0708-168440
sandra@landenbergsror.se
niklas-oArbetsledare
Niklas Olsson
070-8811468
niklaso@landenbergsror.se
jensArbetsledare
Jens Backman
070-8810790
jens@landenbergsror.se
DSC_02552Montör
​Markus Odenklev
0730-811399
markus@landenbergsror.se
fredrikArbetsledare
​Fredrik Landenberg
070-9170921
fredrik@landenbergsror.se
elias-lindkvistMontör
Elias Lindkvist Viking
0708-901070
elias@landenbergsror.se
andreas-backmanMontör
Andreas Backman
0708-944010
andreas@landenbergsror.se
johan-eloMontör
Johan Elo
0708-269060
johan@landenbergsror.se
Montör
Patrik Chelariu
0708-610450
patrik@landenbergsror.se
Montör
Patrik Karlsson
0708-142906
patrikk@landenbergsror.se
Montör
Olle Karlsson
0708-142906
olle@landenbergsror.se
Montör
Sebastian Reuterwall
0708-191460
sebastian@landenbergsror.se
Montör
Björn Normannseth
0708-122409
bjorn@landenbergsror.se